Meet (some of) the FR Ryd committee

In the top row, from left to right:

Bike Workshop Manager – Assa Zhou
External Relations – William Ekelius
Treasurer – Henrik Lindgren
Bike Workshop Manager – Mowniesh Asokan

In the bottom row, from left to right:

Public Relations – Chipo Ziyambe
Webmaster – Mari Jenn Cabalquinto
Secretary – Antonia Afua Boadu





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *